Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karolyi

27 M Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Random things about me are below, but before you read just be aware of a few things.

1, Everything on here is 100% honest. If we meet up I won't be 5'3'' and look nothing like my profile pics.
2. I have a shirtless picture when I was out fishing, not a selfie in the mirror of my bathroom.
3. I'm not on here looking for a fling/one night stand. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with and someone to come home to.
4. If I send you a message it's not me copy and pasting anything. It's a genuine message that I spent time writing to you based on your profile. I know you probably get a lot of shit messages, but at least respond and say you're not interested. Remember you're on a dating site too, no reason to be a stuck up bitch.

My name is Brian
Born and raised in Michigan.
Stouts and Porters are delicious. Atwater, Founders and Bells are the way to my heart... I mean liver... both?
Karaoke singer (after a few drinks).
Cartoon fan - Simpsons, Futurama, Rick and Morty, Adventure Time!
I want to learn how to play the Harmonica.
Sarcastic sense of humor
I have a Great Dane, he's 135lbs and likes to sit on your lap.
My family are nuts... we fit together well and I wouldn't trade them for the world.
I have a close group of neighbors who I hang with and are like family to me.
Evening bike rides in the summer are my way of staying fit.
DIY - I bought my first home and I like to take on projects. I recently tore down a wall and made it open concept with a breakfast bar and a custom pantry.
Tigers fan!
I attend Wheatland each year. It's a folk music festival and it's the happiest place on earth.
I travel roughly 2 weeks a month for my job. I love to travel and make friends wherever I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, enjoying life, hanging with friends/family, and whatever else sounds like a good adventure!
I’m really good at
DIY projects and fixing things around the house.
Making friends.
Being awesome!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Born to Run, Blink, I Hope they serve Beer in Hell, Harry Potter, Socrates Cafe, Hunger Games(trilogy), Girl with the Dragon Tattoo(trilogy). The Hobbit. I started LOTR, but I can't seem to get into it... going to move on to Dale Carnegie.

Movies: Achorman, Zombieland, Thank You for Smoking, Dark Knight, Grandma's Boy, The Princess Bride, Star Wars, Scott Pilgrim, Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, The Fifth Element... the list goes on...

TV: Futurama, Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, Archer, Always Sunny, Modern Marvels, Good Eats. I have never seen Breaking Bad and want to start it.

Music: This is a long list... Classis Rock, Led Zeppelin, Jack Johnson, Death Cab, Iron & Wine, Vampire Weekend, Brand New, CSN, Motion City Soundtrack, Mumford and Sons, Cold War Kids, Two Door Cinema Club, Foster The People, Presidents of the U.S.A. The Crane Wives, Dave Brubeck, the list goes on... Lately I have been listening to Brett Dennen, Paul Simon, and Van Morrison.

Food: I love pasta. I'll eat just about anything including; Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Burgers, Pizza, American food. I'll chose a good pork chop over a steak any day. When it comes to food I'll try anything once. I had frog legs for the first time last year and they were delicious! om nom nom.
The six things I could never do without
Orbit Gum
Guinness or really a good Stout/Porter
Infared Thermometer
Cell Phone (for nothing other than music)
Carmex
Friends, Family and My puppy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next great invention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to the bar with friends/neighbors, going to a show/concert, playing darts down the street, or just coming home and vegging out. It varies depending on what the week was like and whats going on that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still good friends with my ex.. and she is now married to a woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If something in this profile caught your attention and you're sick of dating boys who don't have their shit together.