Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarpyJeepster

24 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved back to Orlando after being gone and traveling/working for over three years now. It's nice to be back and reconnect with all my friends here. Now to finish my Mechanical Engineering degree so I can fulfill my life goals. My last job let me travel frequently, so I was able to explore a lot of awesome places all over the country. My favorite city I was able to check out was definitely Seattle. Had a blast every time I went there! Once I have my feet on the ground here, I'd like to do more traveling.
I enjoy hanging out with friends and when I can get away for a weekend, I love to go camping, hiking, or pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy working on my Jeep; upgrading what I can on my own. I have some basic upgrades on it now, and a couple small ones planned, but ideally I'd like to buy an old Wrangler and completely overhaul it.
I've always loved music. Whether it's playing in the car or through my computer, I always like listening to music. Maybe we like the same music?
Can't neglect to mention, I am a bit of a geek. I watch Dr. Who, Falling Skies, The Walking Dead, and watched Star Trek when new episodes were coming on tv. I did build my own beast of a computer to be a media powerhouse (Movies, games, tv, you name it).
So... I'm looking for someone who has a passion for life as much as I do! Maybe someone to go weekend camping with, dive into the springs, watch movies on Friday night, or even someone to run out for 2am Slurpees from 7/11 with me! Basically just someone to share the fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, studying, and enjoying being outside and staying healthy!
I’m really good at
Working on computers, Camping/outdoors skills, making jokes, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just that I'm a big guy in general. I'm pretty tall!
Maybe that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ted Dekker's Circle Trilogy, World War Z
Movie: Classic Star Wars
Shows: The Walking Dead
Music: Too much to really list! But...
The Bravery
Bloc Party
Crystal Castles
Islands
Architecture in Helsinki
Arcade Fire
Wolf Gang
Reptar
Bronze Radio Return
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My best friends
My family
My Jeep!
That should just about do it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, school, traveling, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, getting ready for a weekend camping trip, or the beach at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Welp...
When I'm by myself in my car and a song I know comes on, I sometimes sing along, haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd hit it off! Or you like camping! It'd be awesome to go on trips with someone.
Even if you're just looking for the best friend you'll ever make!