Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kartuzy85

28 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm chilled out person most of time and with a crazy streak when you get to know me. I like too many things and keep jumping around with what I'm doing. Though I really enjoy photography, running, watching films and chilling out in the outdoors. I also like a good book and love my kindle. My favourite genre of music is either metal or chill out music like ambient or jazz. Still finding what I want to do with my life. In the navy sadly, enjoying it most of the time but I will leave in a few years to return to a normal life.

I'm keep myself busy with some idea I've got in my head and like to think. I love photography and like messing around, though haven't done much as I us to. Something I wish I got into sooner and just started is motor sport, with me starting with practicing at track days. Watching films and now more so reading books are the best stress reliever for me. I love the outdoors and try to get out at least once a week.

If like what you hear and like doing activities such as walking send me a message and see if we get on.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a submarine engineer, which is a quirky job and which has its moments.
I’m really good at
One of my main hobbies is photography and I think I'm pretty good at it. Haven't done anything professional. I just like tinkering around and give people prints to enjoy.

I'm a decent cook and love Italian food. I'm great at long distance running, completed a marathon and looking into other.
The first things people usually notice about me
My defined cheekbones and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hobbit, Lord Of The Rings, Slaughterhouse 5, Monkey, The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress,

Movies: Bladerunner, My Neighbour Totoro (big fan of Studio Gibhli films), Ichi The Killer, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, Singin In The Rain, Oldboy, Ghost In A Shell, Cross Of Iron, Das Boot, Las Acacias

Music: Sepultura, The Dave Brubeck Quartet, AIR, Richard Strauss, Tchaikovsky
The six things I could never do without
My Kindle - love reading
Yerba Mate - my favourite drink
Family - not got much but love them lots, most of the time :-P
Outdoors - good stress reliever
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Interested in history, the future and how things will turn out in the future. Though I like all sorts and can come out will some random topics with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a film, reading a book or out with one of my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested and want to get to know me more. If you want to be friends or something more. You must like to keep yourself reasonably active.