Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaseofCool

29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My sense of humor is what people like about me, I am very quick witted and like to laugh and make people laugh, i am usually thinking something funny, but sometimes I filter it cause not everything needs to be said.

I graduated from Purdue in Building construction Management, I am currently employed and have been with the same company for since school.

I am renovating a house that was built in 1926, I love houses and working on them, I really like old ones, they fascinate me, all the cool worksmanship with such basic tools.

I Love cars of all kinds, I really like fast cars and old cars. I have a 1979 corvette I am restoring, I also have a 2011 Chevy diesel truck that I really like.

I am a big sports fan, I graduated from Purdue so I like them a lot, I also am a HUGE COLTS fan, I always have been, Even when they were bad back in the day, and when they had the comeback kid Jim Harbaugh.

I have gotten to travel a lot for work, I am gone about a week a month on average, sometimes less sometimes more, but I never travel to far, usually within a five hour drive, I drove 40,000 Miles for work last year so I am used to driving and listening to the radio or my Ipod.

I really like traveling and get to quite a bit, This year alone Ive been to Phoenix, St Louis, Detroit, Maryland, Washington DC, and probably some others I've forgotten.

I have a lot of other interests, read on or IM me on here.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working a lot, I love traveling, so I do that a lot. I am thinking about going back to school for my masters degree.
I’m really good at
A lot of things, I pick things up really quickly, I am a very good problem solver, I like helping people and people seem to trust me with their problems. i am also athletic and like playing any sport.

I also like to make anything into a competition, I am not crazy competitive, but I like making things interesting, even if its just some dumb activity, it makes it more fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor, I will make you laugh a lot when you hang around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is anything they turn into a movie.

I like way to many movies to list, I really like comedies, like Anchorman, The hangover, Due Date, Dumb and dumber, Anything Owen Wilson, Most will ferrel.

TV Shows I like are:

Psych
How I Met Your Mother
The Walking Dead
Workaholics
Parks and Rec
Modern Family
The office
The League
Its always sunny in Philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

Family
Friends
Faith
Internet/Iphone
The outdoors
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next project on my house will be, What my plans are for the weekend, and what my long term plans are as far as what I want in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
just playing with my 12 cats. haha, ok not really, i don't have cats.

Usually I am out with friends, or I go visit Chicago for the weekend sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly like strawberry lemonade, I know, not real manly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like to have a good laugh so if you think you can make me laugh hit me up, I am also down to talk about anything so go ahead and hit me up.

DISCLAIMER: Me being on this website is by no means me being desperate, So I am not going to lower my standards and just take whoever applies, I'm not wal-mart :-)