Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaseyTx

37 F Spring, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently separated so just testing the waters for now. I enjoy good conversation, nature, animals, games (dominoes, cards, board games), trying new things, personal development and just having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently beginning a new chapter in my life and am very excited about all the possibilities in front of me.

Obviously I am a BBW and likely always will be (and I'm perfectly fine with that), but I am working on my health right now and intend to drop a large chunk of my current weight. I say this for two reasons: I love outdoor activities and want to enjoy them again and secondly, because if you are a BBW admirer, I don't want you to sabotage my efforts.

My life goals include becoming an Energetic Life Coach, publish a book or two and make a difference in other's lives. I am very Spiritual, but not into dogma. (If you are a devout Christian, you won't like my beliefs, just FYI).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping others, chipping in where need be...get to know me and find out the rest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Depending on the situation they will either notice that I am goofy and love to have a good time, or they will see that I am shy and reserved. I am open-minded, often objective and work to be positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Boy, that 's a lot to go over! I love the Wheel of Time series, Harry Potter series, A New Earth, Science of Mind, Metaphysics, Mysteries.

I love Avatar and Clue as my two all-time fav movies, but like action, comedy, romance, drama, etc.

I don't watch much tv but when I get the chance I like Modern Family, Law and Order, Castle, The Finder, End Game, Criminal Minds, etc.

I am currently listening to new country and top 40. I like soft rock, new age/ambient, and almost anything here and there.

I love Italian and Mexican food. And pizza, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Supportive friends and family-of-choice.
My Spirituality.
Physical Touch.
My pets.
A good book.
A Journal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health and healing in mind, body and spirit. Finding the perfect job. The people I love. The current book I'm reading. And a whole host of other stuff, my brain never shuts off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Nothing is typical!

I could be out with a friend, hosting a game night or chillin' at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big heart and love fully and openly. I thrive on that type of affection as well.

Honestly, I will tell you just about anything you ask so be prepared for the answers if you choose to ask! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open-minded, NOT looking for a casual encounter, willing to take things as they go and not rush anything. Or if you want to get to know me better. :)