Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Toledo, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please note that parts of this page are out of date. Only recently returned to the site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much of any real interest. Mostly work and reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random trivia, writing (not books, though I suppose I could if I maintained an interest long enough) and screwing with people.
If I have the barest understanding of a subject I can teach it. Something about the way I talk or act inspires understanding in others. Don't ask me, I don't know how it works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue. My general disinterest in fashion?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dresden Files, Greywalker, Libris Ex Magic, Green Rider, Myth Adventures, Imagers Portfolio, Mistborn
Movies: Ghostbusters, Gremlins, Tremors, Jurassic Park, Die Hard
Music: I listen to nearly anything, though with less emphasis on rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stuff...and things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jokes to say at wholly inappropriate times and how awesome it would be to have a tail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm definitely not a bar goer, between not being a drinker or a smoker and generally disliking things like dancing, I'm much more likely to find myself either at home or with friends. That being said, I love a good game of billiards. In fact, I actually lost my soul as a wager playing pool, I have yet to get it back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private person. Generally if you ask me anything I'll answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me, because frankly I hate chasing after girls. Unless you message me, I'm probably not going to bother.
Ah yes, and a few more things. If you are looking for a guy to shower you with attention, ignore me. I enjoy being around others, but I need time away from even those I love. Also don't bother if you want a relationship where I do all the work. I've known too many girls who expect me to do everything in the relationship; planning out every day spent together and never contribute a thing.
I just want an independent, smart girl.