Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KasiCiera

27 F Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a girl. and i like girly things: makeup, clothes, gossip, shoes, dancing.. all that kind of stuff..

but im not afraid to get a little dirt under my fingernails(as long as a manicure is shortly after.. lol) ive helped to take apart and rebuild motors and transmissions and been covered in grease.. and thats ok..

i dont care what we do or where we go on a date.. i just want to be with you. dont ask me to make decisions, im probably one of the most indecisive people youll ever meet.

i want a guy who has and values his relationship with God. very important!

I am energetic, confident, and addictive
What I’m doing with my life
im a college student full time. i am majoring in psychology. i want to work with special needs kids in some way, shape, or form, just not sure exactly what that will be. . i work at a camp for kids with special needs for going on 4 years now and its probably the most life changing experience ive ever had. i learn more from an 11 year old special needs kid, than any scholar could ever teach me. ive learned that yes, sunday jesus is important, but being the hands and feet of jesus is way more rewarding.

All of the above is still very much me so ill leave it and update: I have graduated college with a degree in psychology. No, I won't analyze you so don't worry. :) I work full time as a paraprofessional in an elementary school special education class focused on kids with autism. And I love every minute of it. I am back in school, working to get my GPA up so I can get a masters in special education.
I’m really good at
being myself.
forgiving.
shopping the sale racks. :)
buying shoes.
keeping secrets.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes. i hear it all the freakin time.
then my booty. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: scarlet letter. the notebook. a walk to remember. as much as i hate to admit it, twilight, but its the only one in the series that ive read. my sisters keeper(love the book, hated the movie), the pact.
Movies: napoloen dynamite, any musical, pretty much anything with adam sandler, step up 1,2,3,&4, but i like 2 best.

Just found out FAST AND THE FURIOUS 6 is coming out May 24th and I'm PUMPED. I've seen all 5. And I love them. 5 was the best though.

music-I grew up hating Christian music thinking it was really cheesy, but now its mostly what i listen to. With the exception of Pentatonix. And if you don't know who the are, stop reading, go to YouTube and look them up. You'll thank me. I also really dig Latin music. because i love to dance. tango, salsa, bachata, merengue.
food: chicken is the number one thing i eat. pizza. chocalate. mac and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
God.
My best friend.
all my other (amazing) friends.
My phone.
My computer.
starbucks. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What gods plan for my life is. And how no matter how ready i am for my husband to show up, its not gonna happen until im fully ok with God being the only *man* i need in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with friends. could be anywhere. most likely starbucks or a mexican place. maybe downtown (but goin down there gets me in trouble. lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not really ashamed of anything. so if u wanna kno somethin just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating