Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42am
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple, quiet, patient, well-mannered and somehow idealistic guy whose ultimate goal in life is happiness and equilibrium. I am moving to Madrid in september 2012 due to laboral causes.

I am also a nerd :-P I like roleplaying games, board games, sci-fi and fantasy tv series and movies... if you play RP games or board games, please contact me!! I would like to meet people to play with in Madrid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy everything I like by all means at hand... but that doesn't mean that I am always looking for somethink new, different or adventurous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying calm is stressfull situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller than average (1.93m) xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It has been a long time since I read my last book. Anyway, I enjoy reading a little bit of everything. My favorite authors are John Grisham, Pérez Reverte and Dan Brown.

Movies: I think I have a weird taste in movies. I don't usually like "top films" like The Godfather or Pulp Fiction. I find simpler movies more appealing... you now, comedies, action movies...

TV Series: Star Trek TNG, Babylon 5, Galactica, Doctor Who, The Legend of the Seeker... At present I'm watching The X Files

Music: I don't listen to music actually. On the radio, I usually listen to talk shows and debates. Anyway, I always liked Mariah Carey :-)

Food: I love food, almost all sorts of food (chinese, japanese, indian, continental,...), A little bit like Homer Simpson hehe. But there is one thing I cannot stand... lettuce :-S
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Actually there is only one... Internet! But If I have to say five more, they would be: sex (as Woody Allen said: "Is sex dirty? Only if it's done right" hehe), my bike (I go everywhere by bike), my glasses (I am almost blind without them), my bedside radio, my patience and my happiness :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... I am moving to Madrid with my GF, so I am just about to start a new life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my girlfriend and some friends having dinner in a chinese restaurant/kebab/McDonalds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little bit nerd :) but.... nowadays, I think everybody is so... not big deal hehe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common :-)

You are an english native speaker and you want to help me and my GF to practise our english... we would help you to practise your spanish in return :-)

You like roleplaying games, I would like to meet people in Madrid to play Vampire, Dungeons&Dragons, 7th Sea or whatever :D