Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kass_Q

26 Wolcottville, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm super excited that I will move to Austin, TX in August to start my PhD at the University of Texas. Following your dreams is awesome and I'm proud to say that's exactly what I'm doing.

I'm a Midwestern bonfire and jeans kind of girl, but that doesn't mean I'm conservative - I'm actually quite liberal. I moved back to Indiana from DC to be the editor of a newspaper. My old high school begged me to teach English for them, so I left the paper and started teaching English.

I am very close to my family. They mean the world to me. I'm a loyal person and if I consider you family, you will always have me there to back you up.

I love sports! I played tennis in undergrad and high school, now I'm an assistant tennis coach. I cover high school football and wrestling for a news company. They are two of my favorite sports. I also love going to hockey games! I slowly became enamored with baseball after living in DC - Go Nats! I also love snowboarding and soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a masters degree from Georgetown University in May moved back home to Indiana for a job. I will start my PhD in August in Texas! I had so many great professors guide me and I want to have that influence on my students some day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am good at photography (bonus points if you loooove being in a dark room), dancing like an idiot, taking care of my cats, being a friend, helping others in their times of need, laughing at myself (because I tell corny jokes which usually do not garner laughter) and losing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice how friendly I am. I don't think I have ever met a stranger! I am also a fairly obvious enfj...if that means anything to you.

Also, apparently the boys who read my profile like my smile...not sure if this is just a generic compliment or something people really do notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone with the Wind, anything Shakespeare, Fear & Loathing: Campaign Trail '72.
Movies: Roman de Gare, Avengers (and any of the films leading up to it), anything that will make me laugh (especially Liar Liar and Step Brothers) and Dr. Horrible's Sing A-long Blog.
Shows: Bones, Castle, Freaks and Geeks, Gilmore Girls, and The Big Bang Theory.
Music: Everything and anything! If you are around me, you will inevitably hear the following: Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, The Lumineers, Adam Arcuragi, old school Disney music, Incubus, The Black Keys and Adele.
Food: Tamales, Mashed Potatoes, Raspberries and Peanut Butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. My Cell Phone (I have to stay in contact with everyone at home)
5. My Sense of Humor (As long as I find myself funny, I am going to be ok)
4. My 2 Cats (Owning pets increases your life span)
3. My Education (School is a very important part of who I am)
2. My Friends (Duh! How could you live life without your friends??)
1. My Family (They have been there for me through some of my darkest moments and still love me...that is special)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to be a good person, homework, what I should be doing, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the Friday, but I like to spend time with my friends either at their places or out at a chill pub. If it is during football season, then I definitely have a game on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Fun fact: When I was in 1st grade, my dream job was to work at Chuck E. Cheeses.
- My celebrity crush is Hugh Jackman...and I don't even know why.
- Whenever I am having a bad day, I listen to this song:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwFS69nA-1w
- I am agnostic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an awesome story to tell.