Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Phoenix, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:13pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to college at UCI and majored in English, hoping to become a successful author, and each day I still fight to have that dream come true. My family and I are extremely close, but that is something that has taken many years to obtain. I grew up with my siblings so close in age that ultimately we had the standard growing up pains to get through, but now I have no idea who I would have become without them, and I owe so much of myself to them. I’m pragmatic but spontaneous. Nurturing but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. I love to stay up late, whether it’s to listen to music, read a book, go out, or anything else that can captivate my attention. I definitely have an adventurous streak- whether it’s trying out a new recipe in the kitchen, traveling the country, or disappearing for a weekend without a moments notice. My dream trip is to travel all around Europe with nothing but sunscreen, a couple books and some great company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just relocated to Phoenix for work and I am trying to explore all this new city and state have to offer. I work in the hotel industry in Revenue Management, which I learned I really love. The truth is my greatest goal is to have something I have written published one day.

I also have been devoting myself to working out a lot lately. After a second ankle injury a few months ago I was unable to do any major workouts that involved my ankle, so now that it is finally almost better, I have been pushing to get myself back into a more strenuous fitness regimen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my blue eyes or my sarcastic personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love suspense thriller novels, ie Dean Koontz or Karin Slaughter.
Movies: I enjoy most films as long as they don't star Steven Segal or David Hasselhof.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, How to get away with Murder, The Simpsons, Bobs Burgers, and a few reality shows I am embarrassed to admit.
Music: Favorite bands are; Thrice, Anberlin, Emery, Rise Against, Bayside, Journey, Gaslight Anthem, and I do listen to pop, country and a variety of other kinds of music.
Food: Most any kind of food but Peanut Butter, Pickles and Curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, My Journals, Books, Family, Friends, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... I am a planner in life, I like to be three steps ahead in everything I do, so I am always thinking about what's next to come around the bend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For me, I try not to have a typical Friday night. I would prefer to have an adventure of sorts whenever possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I regularly forget how old I am and tell people the wrong age.