Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kastchei2112

36 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy there. I'm fairly easy-going, shy at first, but can become more chatty. I write classical music, play video games, have some geeky tendencies, and am a big nerd. I'm a really kind person, though with a contrary streak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non-profit, doing statistics for clinical trials of contraception and preclinical experiments for microbicides. While I have some professional goals, they don't define me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, listening, cuddling, patience, music composition

Debunking anti-vaccination "studies" and other types of junk science. Giving suburban moms the internet and a tiny bit of scientific confidence is like translating the Bible into the vernacular - we don't realize the monsters we've created.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If during the winter, my beard. Otherwise, I'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classical music, and some opera. For pop music, I am quite eclectic. I enjoy computer games, mostly RPGs. For TV and movies, my tastes have gone a bit quirky, so that I typically do not enjoy blockbusters or sitcoms (think Joss Whedon not Aaron Sorkin). For books, I alternate something fantastical with comedy. Love Tolkien :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, computer, phone, plumbing, friends, bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Environment. Science. Philosophy. Music. Math.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I head right home after work, I tend to get stuck there. However, I can just as easily go to happy hour and stay out all night. With a bf, I tend to be more homebodyish than when single.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to admit it, then it's not very private, is it? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute and want to have sex or a date. Potential for more is great, but not required - well maybe for the date it is.

If you do not mind a guy who is interested in you s/texting you, just because.

If you are open to something serious, but not forced.

For a guy to have long-term potential, having a steady job is a huge positive. Knowing when to come home from one is even more. I highly value openness, and I don't like having to guess what's on your mind or what your goals are.