Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kat-1984

30 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in Scotland called St Andrews (no I don't play or even like golf) and escaped when I went to Liverpool Uni to study Egyptology and Archaeology. As a result my Scottish friends tell me I sound English and my English friends tell me they can still hear a bit of the accent. I've been in London for a couple of years now working as a metals conservator, I get to conserve and restore historic and modern sculpture and architectural metalwork. I love my job! Right now I'm working on some lead Roman gods, which has resulted in some interesting pictures (one of which I have on here).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure out how other women walk in 'lady shoes'. I'm was required to wear these items of torture at a recent wedding, it was successful in that i didnt fall flat on my face!

Apart from that I am trying to make myself indespensible at my work, so far the plan is going well.

I learnt to weld this year, unfortunately my dancing ability did not improve with my welding skills so i fear i may never be able to demonstrate the flash dance!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most artistic things. I really enjoy working with my hands and love learning new skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, i'm told i have great eyes and smile so maybe those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading sci-fi and fantasy books, currently i'm reading game of thrones. I'm a rock chick at heart, but am happy to listen to anyone who can pick up an instrument and play it. Mexican and Indian food are my favorite type of food but cheesecake wins for favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My gran - she is amazing and i would love to be as fantastic as she is when i get to that age.
My mobile - my only means of communicating with some of my friends and family.
Books - my fall back when i run out of other things to entertain me
My laptop - it has my whole life on it!
My chocolate brownies
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my next tea break is and wondering why i didn't bring in any cakes to work... Oh and sharks, I love sharks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, sitting in and chilling out; don't really have a typical thing but if I've been on site all week I do like sitting in and watching crap films.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once fired an 80 year old volunteer from the project I was running. We were cleaning some Anglo-Saxon grave goods and he wasn't doing it right - he had to go! I felt very guilty when he asked (with puppy dog eyes) 'so you don't want me anymore?'

Also I make the best chocolate brownies in the world and i have a couple of tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat. I'm not interested in one-liners, so please only message me if you want to start a conversation!