Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kat-B

22 F San Marcos, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyyy :) I'm Kat I'm a student at Texas State *EAT EM UP CATS!* workin to become a teacher. I'm chill and laid back. I'm silly and say it how it is most of the time, love love love to be out doors doin stuff and hanging with my family and friends :) wanna know more hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school to study to become a teacher and hopefully get to teach a daycare or little kindergarteners :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of kids, I'm the middle kid of 5, I have two younger than me so I've always been around the little bundles of joy! I'm also a great friend. I only know that cause I got voted most likely to be everyone's best friend :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes people think they are fake cause I wear contacts but nope they are all natural :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies are all the Step Up movies and of course the classic Disney movies :) yes I still like Disney :)
music.... hmmmm COUNTRYYY! :) and hip hop and rap cause they got good beats to dance to
shows, I like "reality t.v." and funny shows, love to laugh and smile :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family :)
2. my friends
3. my phone lol
4. my doggie :)
5. my teddy bears and blanket :p
6. the necklace my mom gave me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family they are my world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or stayin home with my little brother and sister
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep without my teddy bears that my mom gave me and my baby blanket lol :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me and have an adventure! :)