Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Bay Village, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:39pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm cute, smart, and funny. I like beer on the patio just as much as a fancy dinner out. I like everybody and can talk about nearly anything.

I'm curvy - not skinny and not fat, I do a lot of yoga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job and an awesome house. I travel and try new things whenever possible. I love yoga and I'm trying to go organic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative stuff, whether it's drawing and photography or building a model of the Parthenon out of poster board and paper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of sci-fi/fantasy books and movies, like Star Wars and Lord of the Rings.
My favorite books are The Four Agreements, Lamb and A Dirty Job by Christopher Moore, and the Harry Potter series.
Food-wise I'm focusing on natural and healthy, but I still like almost everything from a Nachos Bellgrande to duck confit, and I'll try anything once. Except olives. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air
A good yoga stretch
Learning something new
Conversations with friends
Good chocolate
Oh yeah, my son. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making plans. For trips, house projects, anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching a movie and/or playing a video game, or having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own power tools and I know how to use them. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are generally happy, positive, and thoughtful of others.