Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatL20

21 Bangor, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy to whomever is reading this!

Here are some random facts about myself

1. 1st off I'm finally comfortable in my own skin and if you have a problem with a chick that has meat on her bones then I'm not the women for you.
2. I'm the master of the robot or so I'd like to think
3. I'm going to be preparing for a 5k run, which is going to be a workout and a half
4. My favorite physical feature about myself is my eyes
5. I want to go ziplining! (this year is going to be the year for new things!)
6. Yes if you haven't guessed it by now..... I'm a dork! Judge me, I don't care
7. I have one tattoo so far, but would like a few more
8. I would like to write a book someday
9. I love photography
10. I'm very open minded, I believe in personality over looks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it but most importantly enjoying it
trying new things & being spontaneous
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing
Making people laugh
trying to sing :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The hunger game series, Divergent, Ellen Hopkins

Movies- Taken, The hangover movies, fast & the furious movies, Catching fire, Resident evil, The last song, Pitch perfect, finding nemo, Wrong turn, Safe Haven, 10 things I hate about you.

Shows- The vampire diaries, teen wolf, The Ellen DeGeneres show, House, True Blood, George lopez, Hardcore Pawn, The walking dead, awkward, My wife and kids, Tia and Tamera, Witches of east end

Music- Any but opera. Some favorites are Demi Lovato, Bullet for my valentine, The band perry, Evans blue, Carrie Underwood, Bruno Mars, Jason Derulo, Kelly Clarkson, Nickelback, Eminem, Rascal Flatts, Kait Weston, Ahmir, Florida Georgia line, Blake Shelton, Skillet, Pink, Paramore, 12 stones. This list could go on and on but that might get a little boring.

Food: Chinese, Chicken, rice, garlic bread, Bacon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
my pets
oxygen
food
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling!
That name to the song I can't remember.
Why it's hard to find a long lasting conversation on here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday of course and I'm also not much of a planner, prefer to be spontaneous things are just more fun that way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not wearing shoes (at the moment)... Yup I said it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not against homosexuals (considering I'm bi)
You're actually looking for a friend or possibly more.
You consider yourself slightly nerdy or more so.
If you want, that is a fairly good reason too lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!