Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatLovesSax

27 F Melksham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There is nothing I love more than a quick witted conversation that is full of banter. I like to think that my best attributes are my sense of humour, which can lean heavily on sarcasm (although I never mean any harm), and the way that I can be there for people whenever they need me. I am quick to smile and a good laugh most of the time, but I can also be serious when the occasion dictates. I'm a very sociable person and I enjoy spending time both at home cooking for friends, or out as the designated driver or designated drinker!
What I’m doing with my life
At work I am a cosmetics and toiletries chemist, which, even after 5 years I still mostly enjoy. Other than that I spend my life having fun with friends, (either at home or on a night out) or at home with my cat, who has recently taken to causing me bodily harm. :-)
I’m really good at
I think I have a good sense of humour and I really enjoy making people laugh. I used to be fairly good at playing the alto sax and clarinet, but I dont spend enough time on them anymore, so I'm probably mediocre at best these days. I'm good at being around for friends and family when they need me. Oh, and I can cook a pretty mean roast dinner when required!
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told by a few people that I have a nice smile. As I'm a big fan of joking around, I tend to be found with a grin on my face quite regularly. Other than that, I think maybe my eyes which are usually full of mischief whilst feigning innocence!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy reading. I'm a big fan of murder mysteries/thrillers especially anything by Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Tess Gerritsen. Anything that has police and some forensic science is a win with me!

I tend to enjoy the same type of movies as books - thrillers being my favourite. I also enjoy the occasional chick flick, especially if it has Sandra Bullock or Julia Roberts!

I like easy watching on TV. Sitcoms like The Big Bang Theory, Miranda and I recently got back into Two Guys, a Girl and a Pizza Place. I also enjoy Criminal Minds, Law and Order and CSI (etc).

I have a very Radio 1 playlist. If its current then you will probably hear me singing along to it. Also, '80's soft rock and showtunes. I get mocked constantly for my 'gay man' music taste.
The six things I could never do without
My family, especially my gorgeous niece and nephew.
My friends, I'm quite a social person so while I enjoy a day to myself, too many at a time and I get a bit antsy.
My kindle, I only truly relax if I'm reading.
My phone - mostly for the games though!!
Will and Grace dvds - the ultimate in easy watching.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do if I had 24 hours left on earth.

What would you do.......?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out for a drink or dinner with friends, or in watching a movie (alone or with mates). I am happy in many social situations, so can easily switch between staying in or going out dancing all night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know what to say for this one. Maybe if you ask I'll let you know if its the most private thing I'm willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would get along.