Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:32am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Dropped out of Space camp
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy music (classic rock & various) and comedy. I enjoy going out for a bite or beverage, a drive or to enjoy some live music. I prefer time at home over constant activity.

I also enjoy travel. There are many places and events that I plan to experience. They would be most fun shared with a like-minded partner.

I live in today and look forward to tomorrow. All the yesterdays are filed as points of reference. So, what's next? Whenever I guess I'm usually, delightfully, wrong!

I say bad words if I slam my finger in the door, etc. If you can't forgive me that small luxury of expression, no need to read on. The Barbies are at the dime store. Wait, there are no more dime stores because dimes are no longer worth anything!

Speaking of my anti-Barbie sentiments, I enjoy NFL football (play fantasy), fast & classic cars (drags and shows) and have never worn artificial nails.

I am easy going, inquisitive, and low maintenance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've made many adjustments in my life in the past few years. I am pleased thus far with the results.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spreading humor, multitasking, snuggling, organizing, creating, cooking, taxes, home repair and finance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My slightly sarcastic wit. My smile, friendly nature and distinctive voice also, I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Definitely not all inclusive .. just the best of the best:

Books: Sci-fi, fantasy and biographies.

Movies: Comedy, action, drama, fantasy and suspense. Chick flicks are OK if well acted and have a strong plot and message.

Shows: Any good comedy (NO Kathy Griffin). Live music is my favorite event. I don't go to the movie theater often. There are a few movies that only the big screen will do justice. For the most part, I can wait until the DVD is released. My popcorn prices are much better ;)

Music: Classic and contemporary rock, metal, blues, some pop and most others except "tear in my beer" country & rap crap.

Foods: Seafood, Mexican, Italian, Asian and my own creations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hot air balloons!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a flexible psyche and would like to exercise it.