Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatTheInsane

34 Wellington, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), German, Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite easy going, hardworking and very very busy. Originally from the Czech Republic but living in Martinborough which is great except the commuting - literally a waste of good three hours of a day but the weekends definitely make up for it. I love living up here. I moved to NZ after 7 years in London, UK because I wanted to be to be able to get outdoor and out in a sea. I love stand up paddle boarding and windsurfing (haven't done in a while but definitely want to get back to it at some point). I also did a few surf courses but freaking out in the waves is probably not a good start for becoming a surfer I suppose... I also loooove tennis, only started playing about 2 years ago but absolutely love it. I walked out of a relationship a while ago and feel like I'm ready to get out there again and start meeting new people but don't want to do that through pubs, bars and clubs, I'm definitely over that stage - my life in London was one big party which I enjoyed at the time but kind of over it now (not good for the old liver...). Saying that, I am very social and outgoing but prefer to do this with friends and not with the intention to meet somebody there... I'd like to meet someone who is active, into sports and likes to get out there and do stuff, there is so much to do here in NZ!! Such a beautiful country!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrascinating, I'm a great procrascinator!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to claim it's the eyes, but it probably depends on the size of a cleavage...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book? The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, absolutely love it, the movie was a big disappointment though.... Favourite movie? Saving private Ryan, Green Mile, Forest Gump, Pelisky (the best ever Czech movie!!), City of God, Scarry Movie 3, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction... Music - only rock and roll!! U2, Killers, Nirvana, Hard - Fi, Razor Light, Kooks, Snow Patrol, Jack Johnson... Foods? Guess any good ones.... not made by me, I'm not a very good cook...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine and chocolate... I also love my swimming, SUP and skiing and couldn't probably go without. Also couldn't exist without my friends and love, definitely can't do without, however pathetic or ridiculous it sounds, I'm just not completely happy when not in love... it's true.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wine, chocolate and life, universe and everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a well diserved '14TR' (One For The Road) somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if have many "private things", everybody knows pretty much everything about me I guess I have no secrets... Although I could reveal that I fainted when having my tattoo redone (but I'm sure it wasn't the pain, it must have been the amount of alcohol I drank before having it done....), I also sing out laud when home alone and dance and look super mental when doing it I think...