Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatULilly

20 F Seville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
College student that is independent, caring, funny, and always willing to go the extra mile for someone. Looking for the same in a guy to be friends with first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to The University of Akron and next year I will be going to Kent State University to major in Business Management with a minor in Marketing. Looking for a job currently to make some money and occupy my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: National Treasure, Dodgeball, Les Mis, and Haunting in Connecticut.
Shows: Law and Order SVU, NCIS, and CSI: Miami.
Food: Pizza, Cesar Salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Charlotte, my cat.
2) My close friends
3) Cell phone
4) Soda
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, caring, smart guy that's looking to be friends first.