Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatVanS

26 F Hamburg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a humorous person, an avid movie-goer, i like the nature, im a series and music junkie and play golf from time to time.
I am looking for nothing short between, which should be important....xD
New people always like, maybe even more, who knows it ;)
I like to laugh, and love to bring others to laugh, especially when they dont feeling so good.
I often tend to make a fool out of myself, especially when I'm nervous.
According to my friends you can very quickly feel like "home" with me.
Oh and I should mention that I'm not a princess.
If you looking for that ... you have to continue.
If not, you can write me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well...i think just...normal stuff...like everybody else :)
Sometimes I draw portraits, read books, going to concerts or in the cinema. Making stuff with friends....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people.
laught about stupid things.
It needs a lot to get me angry i think thats good as well ^^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know...i think im gonna ask them haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: At the moment Game Of Thrones, Morgen war Krieg, Twilight, Panem, Rubinrot Trilogie, Der Uebergang, Sie, Harry Potter, Moonlight...

Movies like: Marvel , Transformers, James Bond, Underworld...its easier to say that iI don’t like horror and dramatic stuff....but the rest is mine haha
Shows: I’m a damn TV show addict :)

Music: Alternativ, Acoustic, Rock, Screamo, Pop-punk, Punk, Folk, Classic and uhm other stuff haha
Food: Apfelstrudel, Koenigsberger Klopse, Pflaumenkuchen, Pizza...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never take a shower without singing and I can’t clean my rooms without music...
Needed to play videogames 1 or 2 days in month with friends/my sister...
The smell when it rains.
Going to a concert without earplugs...
Work without music or audiobooks
Spend at least 1-2 days a week with friends or family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the future, my past, friends aaaand what should I eat? :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wish I could write something spectacular, but to be honest I'm usually so tired from work that (if nothing special is present) I go to the cinema with friends, watch movies, series, or play Playstation with my roommate. A nice quite evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a bit oldschool, you have to make the first steps ;-)...and I love turtles and sloth :)
Manchmal muss man mir den "Zaunpfahl" gegen den Kopf werfen, damit ich was kapiere ^.^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you wanna talk. But don’t write just "hi"