Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Seattle, WA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:59am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brilliant blond bombshell. Do-gooder with a great sense of humor. Avid hobby enthusiast. I aspire to eventually learn how to create anything, play everything and make people laugh so hard they pee their pants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dance Argentine tango and work within the tango community to help aspiring dancers, promote hospitality and keep our community good-hearted and good-humored. I love learning how to create things and I am always working on a few craft projects.

I've started running recently. I've done a few 5K's and would love to find someone who enjoys working out too.

Looking for a partner in crime.

Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an awesome hostess. I bake excellent cupcakes and make fabulous jam. I karaoke at an above average level and knit socks. I am an obsessed DIY-er and love taking on new projects.

My math skills are L33t.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People describe me as effervescent. I'm usually laughing and having fun. In regard to physicality, I have received a number of complements on my full, pouty lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an ongoing love affair with food. I love to cook and I love trying new things. (Note: Will NEVER eat balut. I am a hypocrite.)

Books: I have been enjoying finding obscure authors recently. I am currently reading a sci-fi book by Sonia Lyris. I am loving Garth Stein and want to get my hands on the book by Amanda Coplin.
I also love Barbara Kingsolver, Ann Patchett and Ursula Le Guin. I have a bad habit of reading Chuck Palahnuik and Roald Dahl.

Shows: I am really into Game of Thrones and anything by Joss Whedon. Louie, 30 Rock, Dr. Who and Community are also on the list.

Music: I'm currently listening to Jason Mras on Pandora. I am a sucker for music from the late 90's and early 00's. I also love tango music from the 30's and 40's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Good friends
A sturdy bra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My newest project. I'm currently learning to program in python and play contract bridge. I'm also getting ready to build a hydroponic garden for tomatoes and strawberries. Doesn't that sound fun?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing contract bridge or at home relaxing. Recently I've been jogging on Friday nights too. I love night running!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo of a smooshed gremlin creature on my butt. It's funny!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You are an awesome geek-azoid who will make me laugh and keep me engaged and interested.

* You have ever had a serious conversation about which is better: Firefly or Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog.

* You like hydroponic gardens and want to give me a hand.

* Your response to 'I consider myself a feminist' is polite.