Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:12am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do-gooder with a great sense of humor. Avid hobby enthusiast. I aspire to eventually learn how to create anything, play everything and make people laugh so hard they pee their pants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dance Argentine tango and work within the tango community to help aspiring dancers. I work toward creating a good-hearted and good-humored environment. I love learning how to create things and I am always working on a few DIY projects.

I've started running recently. I've done a few 5K's and would love to find someone who enjoys working out too.

Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an awesome hostess. I make kick-ass jam. I karaoke at an above average level. I am an obsessed DIY-er and love taking on new projects.

My math skills are L33t.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People describe me as effervescent. I'm usually laughing and having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a bad habit of reading Chuck Palahnuik and Roald Dahl. I love Ursula le Guin and am a first reader for new sci-fi author Lyris.

Shows: I am really into Game of Thrones and anything by Joss Whedon. Louie, 30 Rock, Dr. Who and Community are also on the list.

Music: I'm currently listening to Jason Mras on Pandora. I am a sucker for music from the late 90's and early 00's. I also love tango music from the 30's and 40's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Good friends
A sturdy bra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My newest project. I'm currently learning to program in python and play contract bridge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing contract bridge or at home relaxing. Recently I've been jogging on Friday nights too. I love night running!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo of a smooshed gremlin creature on my butt. It's funny!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You are an awesome geek-azoid who will make me laugh and keep me engaged and interested.

* You have ever had a serious conversation about which is better: Firefly or Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog.

* Your response to 'I consider myself a feminist' is polite.