Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Katastrophy2

26 F Manassas, VA

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find the concept of online dating to be both interesting and strange. I'm not very good at talking about myself, but here we go.
I love animals and if I won the lottery tomorrow, I would move to the country and start my own rescue group. My ideal evening would involve being snuggled up on the couch with a good book, a glass of wine, and the dogs.

I love to play volleyball, go fishing, go for walks and have picnics in the park. I enjoy watching football and hockey, and I'm okay with the fact that my dog has a Giants jersey.
In my free time I'm usually out with friends playing pool or goofing around, but I also love quiet nights in. I love laughing, and always have a smile on my face.
I love Christmas, I love driving around looking at all the pretty lights, watching families decorate their houses, I love baking (although I'm much better at making dog treats than I am anything remotely edible for humans), I love vacations, road trips, music, and birthdays. I love throwing surprise parties. I love snowball fights. I love being outdoors in the fall. I love fall in general.
I'm pretty cheerful and upbeat. I can't dance to save my life.. I have no rhythm..really, my dancing abilities are nonexistent.
I love spontaneity. I also love surprises. I'm competitive...really competitive, fairly sarcastic at times and also have a tendency to reference Broadway musicals. I also hate scary movies.. Something about the music.
I'm very good at making people laugh, including myself. Life is too short not to live it with as much positivity and happiness as possible. Sure, everyone has bad days, but I believe laughter is the best medicine.

I love art, music, and museums, but rarely take advantage of being in DC all the time. I don't think I've been to a museum in the last decade.
I enjoy a fun night out with friends at a bar, but also tend to enjoy being in bed at a fairly decent hour with a book or some cuddles and conversation. I can't cook...but I enjoy attempting to be in the kitchen without burning down the house.
I find self confidence sexy. I believe that things happen for a reason, even if we don't understand them at the time. I am constantly learning. I'm really good at being a caretaker. I am honest, gentle, and wildly sarcastic at times. I enjoy long conversations. I love language. I love art. I love to sit outside on my front steps and look at the stars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate America
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, surprising people,planning parties and cookouts, procrastinating, speeding, scrabble, cuddling and kissing.
Kissing should probably have been closer to the top..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my eyes.
And the fact that I wear flip flops all year long. (North Carolina transplant... Can't help it. )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any mystery/thriller books, tv shows, movies etc. Tess Gerritsen is my current author obsession. While I enjoy a good chick flick like most girls, I also love action movies and foreign films.
Music: I love all music. Almost
But I have a soft spot for country music (I'm a Carolina girl at heart)
The Fray, Mumford and sons, Regina spektor, the format, Ingrid Michaelson, the Cranberries
I also listen to Josh Groban and Andre Bocelli regularly during my commute each day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Pillows
Showers
Cards Against Humanity
A scrabble board
good tequila
My passport
Sunsets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I see my life going over the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting together with some friends for a cards night, game of pool, or home snuggled on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Kenny G.
Sometimes I spoon with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're the kind of person who appreciates the little things in life.
You enjoy kissing in the rain
You love animals
You know the difference between your, and you're.
You think we might have something in common.
You intend to say more than "hi", or "whatsup".
You can recite most of Home Alone or you think You think you can take me in a scrabble match. ;)
Note- I am NOT interested in the following:
Men
Couples
Hookups
Women who think they might be gay. I am not looking to be someone's experiment.