Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kate0078

36 Warrandyte, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things that make me smile include people with a positive outlook on life, dogs that can shake paws, holidays abroad (China, Cambodia or Cuba next year), thermal springs, the thousand steps, weekend newspapers, good coffee, books, foodie markets, tasty food and wine. I also love lemon and strawberry gelati, thunderstorms and Cadbury Creme Eggs. Ok, and Burger Rings.

Things I dislike include intolerance, racism and sceptics of climate change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time Veterinarian
Part time planner (and executor) of trips to the back of beyond.
Going out for dumplings :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clearly what I have no talent for is filling out these questions!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'd like to say eclectic, but random is probably more realistic. Anything from the Fleet Foxes to Les Mis, The Beatles to The Herd.

Books: Favourites include Vernon God Little, Kite Runner, Life of Pi, The curious incident of the dog in the night time and the Colour of water.

Movies & TV: Prefer foreign to blockbuster, drama and comedy to sci fi or action. Faves include Amelie and Love actually. Nova is my friend. I like a bit of ABC crime drama and Q&A, but it's not all doom and gloom - other favourites include Masterchef, We could be heroes and Flight of the concords
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Travelling to the far corners of the globe
Oxygen and water
My pets
Fulfilling work
Friends - not the TV show ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next holiday
What I'm having for dinner :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner with friends or home with some sort of takeaway, watching ABC crime drama and having a glass of red.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.