Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in Haiti for the summer, but I'll still be on OkC keeping my eye out for really cool people to meet when I return in August.

I am confident, kind, independent and happy. I love adventure of any sort, especially outdoor activities (hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, camping). I like trying new foods; so far I haven't found a dish that I was unwilling to try. I love to travel, but I've spent much time working on my education and teachers make little money. Therefore, I have done less traveling than I would have liked. However, I spent last summer (2013) in Haiti doing some volunteer work. That experience has given me a very different view on life. I am less focused on anything material and completely obsessed with the notion that I can have any experience or adventure that I desire.

I'm in an open relationship with a wonderful man. I'm on OkCupid to find a secondary partner or a FWB who shares many of my interests, values and kinks. I'm down to play alone or I'd be willing to share my man with the right person(s). I'm not seeking out couples for myself, but I would consider seeing a couple, if they want to see my boyfriend and me together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work: I'm a special education teacher. I teach students who have emotional and social disabilities. I love my job and can't imagine being happier doing anything else.

Fun: I am really active and adventurous. I'm trying to gain new experiences. I have a ton of great activities that I enjoy, but feel as if I have barely scratched the surface of what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding something fun to do in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long brown hair and my smile, but most likely my 36D's. Hence, my identification as a curvy body type. I know curvy is usually the code word for fat girl, but for me it means that I'm am fit and I have curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love science fiction, but that is not all that I read. I will read any book by Robert Heinlein, Kurt Vonnegut, Carl Hiaasen, and Howard Zinn. The Ethical Slut was very helpful. The Road and Kite Runner. I have many other favorite books and I read as often as I can. I love finding new reading material, so feel free to suggest some books for me to read.

Movies: I like mostly action and science fiction movies. Some of my favorites are: Princess Bride, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Perfume, Blade Runner, American Astronaut, Avatar, Matrix, 12 Monkeys, Fargo, Gattica, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Snatch, Memento, Baraka, Eastern promises, Taken, Shoot em Up, Django Unchained, and I will write down more when I can think of them.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Archer and Breaking Bad.

Music: I listen to so many bands that it will be hard to name all of my favorites, but here are some: Nirvana, The XX, Pixies, White Stripes, Tool, The Gorillaz, Kings of Leon, Rage Against the Machine, Radiohead, Crooked Fingers, Modest Mouse, The Doors, Bob Marley, Ween and much more.

Podcasts: Savage Love

Food: I like almost everything and I am always willing to try new foods. My favorite foods are Indian, Ethiopian, Japanese, Korean, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basic necessities, I want to have:
-good food
-great sex/kink
-new knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
One time, my friend suggested that the Coors Brewey would be a good place to ride out the zombie apocalypse, but I am constantly trying to come up with a better plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with friends, eating good food, sharing some drinks or preparing for/participating in some fun outdoor adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent the last three months of 2013 living out of boxes and couch surfing just so I could afford one more vacation this year.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You must be a happy, well-adjusted human being.

Monogamy doesn't work for me. If that doesn't bother you, go ahead and send me a message. Definitely message me if you are a bi guy or girl. I love finding other bi people. Don't worry, that doesn't mean that I am rejecting straight men or lesbians; I love you all too!!

I am fit, I take care of myself, and I am seeking the same in my partners.

If your profile is blank or lacking a photo, I will not reply.