Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:14pm
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am confident, kind, independent and happy. I love adventure of almost any kind. I especially love outdoor activities such as: hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, camping and pretty much anything else outside. I like trying new foods; I haven't found a dish that I was unwilling to try. I love to travel, but I've spent much time working on my education and teachers make little money. Therefore, I have done less traveling than I would have liked. However, I recently spent the summer in Haiti doing some volunteer work. That experience has given me a very different view on life. I am less focused on anything material and completely obsessed with the notion that I can have any experience or adventure that I desire.

I am satisfied with life, and I am not seeking any answers from religion. Nor am I interested in pursuing a relationship with anyone who subscribes to a Judea-Christian religion.

I crave adventure and new experiences, and I would love to find a like-minded person with whom I can explore the world.

I'm in an open relationship with a wonderful man. I'm on OkCupid to find a secondary partner or a FWB who shares many of my interests, values and kinks. I'm down to play alone and I'd be willing to share my man with the right person(s). I'm not seeking out couples for myself, but I would consider seeing a couple, if they want to see me and my boyfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
Work: I'm a special education teacher. I teach students who have emotional and social disabilities. I love my job and can't imagine being happier doing anything else.

Fun: I am really active and adventurous. I'm trying to gain new experiences. I have a ton of great activities that I enjoy, but feel as if I have barely scratched the surface of what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Finding something fun to do in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long brown hair and my smile, but most likely my 36D's. Hence, my identification as a curvy body type. I know curvy is usually the code word for fat girl, but for me it means that I'm am fit and I have curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love science fiction, by that is not all that I read. I will read any book by Robert Heinlein, Kurt Vonnegut, Carl Hiaasen, and Howard Zinn. The Ethical Slut was very helpful. The Road and Kite Runner. I have many other favorite books and I read as often as I can. I love finding new reading material, so feel free to suggest some books for me to read.

Movies: I like mostly action and science fiction movies. Some of my favorites are: Princess Bride, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Perfume, Blade Runner, American Astronaut, Avatar, Matrix, 12 Monkeys, Fargo, Gattica, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Snatch, Memento, Baraka, Eastern promises, Taken, Shoot em Up, Django Unchained, and I will write down more when I can think of them.

Shows: The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad.

Music: I listen to so many bands that it will be hard to name all of my favorites, but here are some: Nirvana, The XX, Pixies, White Stripes, Tool, The Gorillaz, Kings of Leon, Rage Against the Machine, Radiohead, Crooked Fingers, Modest Mouse, The Doors, Bob Marley, Ween and much more.

Podcasts: Savage Love

Food: I like almost everything and I am always willing to try new foods. My favorite foods are Indian, Ethiopian, Japanese, Korean, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the basic necessities, I want to have:
-good food
-great sex/kink
-new knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
One time, my friend suggested that the Coors Brewey would be a good place to ride out the zombie apocalypse, but I am constantly trying to come up with a better plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually hanging out with friends, eating good food, sharing some drinks or preparing for/participating in some fun outdoor adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent the last three months of 2013 living out of boxes and couch surfing just so I could afford one more vacation this year.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You must be a happy, well-adjusted human being.

Monogamy doesn't work for me and I won't be exclusive with you. If that doesn't bother you, go ahead and send me a message. Definitely message me if you are a bi guy or girl. I love finding other bi people. Don't worry, that doesn't mean that I am rejecting straight men or lesbians; I love you all too!!

I am fit, I take care of myself, and I am seeking the same in my partners.

If your profile is blank or lacking a photo, I will not reply.