Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KateMacGirl

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Designer & Animator. Love spending time with friends & trying new things! Very new to this site and really online dating in general so more complete profile to come :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am animating & designing the majority of the time.. as that is my job which I love. In my spare time I spend with friends, walking the dog, enjoying good coffee & food, silkscreening or making things with my hands and trying new things & going new places ... And really just getting use to having a life again as I just finished grad school a little over a year ago.
I’m really good at
I guess I would have to say loving the people in my life .. friends family, my pup and expressing myself through some form of creative means, art/drawing/painting/silkscreen, design, making food, or making my living space my own..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As a creative person I love story telling in all forms so the list is long for books, movies & shows and music so here is just a taste of what I like :)
~Books: A Tree Grows in Brookline, The Sun Also Rises, Bastard out of South Carolina, Call of the Wild, Siddhartha, The Prophet and on a lighter note Harry Potter, Shit My Dad Says and really anything that creates a sense of time and place and really transport you.
~Movies & Shows: To much to list but the top favs at the moment
Movies: Almost anything Pixar of course except Cars and the Minion movies..( A kid at heart in that way), True Romance, Pulp fiction, Seven Psychopaths, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and many many more.
TV: Justified, Haven, True Blood (it is a guilty pleasure and yes I am aware it is ridiculous), Orange is the New Black, and a few others here and there I am not a faithful watcher just in my down time here and there.
~Music: I like a bit of everything but my top five are in no particular order are: Odis Redding, The Ramon's, Beastie Boys, Led Zeppelin, and Johnny Cash... any old school hip hop or alternative 90's bands, and 70-80 punk...and many many more. I am really digging right now the Black Keys, Delta Spirit, Monster of Men, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Black rebel Motorcycle club & Nikka Costa.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friend, music, design & art, good coffee!!
On a typical Friday night I am
This could be any number of things from going out with friends for drinks, going to listen to music, or staying in & taking it easy!! Just depends on the weekend :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating