Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kate_bonita

27 Burlington, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm in grad school. I am ambitious and driven. I'm also a fast talker, so I love it when people can keep up! I am fascinated by people which goes well with being a psychology undergrad and nursing grad student. I’m interested in learning, and love to acquire new information, especially in areas about which I’m passionate. I’m from Vermont, and I love it here, though I'm not crazy about driving in snow (it's scary in a Prius). I have both feminist and spiritual inclinations. I'm creative, and I love to express that creativity. I also really love asking questions and meeting new people.

I am empathetic, reflective, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying a lot. But also going out with friends downtown, hiking, and drinking coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathizing and listening: I love hearing people's stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes maybe. They're really light blue. I also love to smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Grapes of Wrath, murder mysteries...

Music: Eclectic.

Film: The Wizard of Oz, Psycho, Life is Beautiful...

Shows: I try to avoid televisions.

Food: I love trying new things. I have a fondness for most things coconut or peppermint.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. friends
3. animals (especially dogs, especially golden retrievers!)
4. music
5. iPhone
6. fleece sheets (they're amazing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, nursing, medicine, health, dogs, writing a novel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, watching movies, talking, laughing, playing board games, homework (distractions encouraged)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm doing fine on my own, but it would be nice to have company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel so inclined