Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KateisGreat69

23 F Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
JUST TO CLARIFY: I know in my 'looking for' it says casual sex. It's true but I'd like only STD free partners. I've been tested and can show you proof, I'm on the pill as well. (I don't want babies)
****************************************************
My name is Kate and I think I'm Great! Haha, it's up to you to decide for yourself.

I am a nurse. I love helping others and consider myself very nurturing.

Recently got away from some of my past. Looking for some friends! HMU if you wanna chill platonicly and I'm down. I'll be a little more selective about romantic interests though ;) Heads up.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a nurse, as stated before. I plan to go back to college at some point but for now I'm working and paying off some loans.
I’m really good at
I love to doodle little cartoons sometimes, I'm okay.
I'd say I'm really good at being social. I'm good at being a friend because I'm just perceptive I guess, haha, I think that counts as something I'm good at.

In high school I used to do choir, I love to sing
(not so good though!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Sci-Fi books, and romance novels (haha, good contrast?).
If you do too talk to me about it!
Lord of the Rings is a favorite!

I don't really watch movies, people often reference stuff I SHOULD get but I never do. Really gotta catch up on some good ones.

I watch all the trending shows on Netflix/Other Online places.
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead etc.

I love techno music and some alternative/indie. Soft rock too. Even some rap!

I try and eat pretty well. I'm not vegetarian but I tend to stray away from meat, I do eat fish more often though.
The six things I could never do without
Ummm,
Jackets
Toothpaste ( I hate it when my teeth feel gross)
Doodle paper to entertain myself.
Water, necessary to live.
Soap
Soft blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science I guess? I read a lot of articles and such. Current medical issues interest me, especially stuff I see affecting my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, getting home, internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a traditional sex partner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to hang out!