Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatelinPants

30 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, playful and goal oriented person who is full of fun contradictions. For example, I love celebrating Christmas with my family, but I hate red and green together when it is not Christmas time. I worry about having food in my teeth, but don't pick up the clothes on my bedroom floor. I am very close with my family, but choose to live in another state. I love reading what other people say about themselves, but I have a hard time writing a summary of myself.

I grew up in California and after college I followed my job to South Carolina, back to California and now to Washington. I have been in Seattle since September and am enjoying living in the heart of the city. I love to travel and to stay at home and watch tv and/or read a book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I quit my stressful corporate job to pursue a better work/life balance. I am going back to school and took a part time job as an executive assistant. I am so much happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, chatting, telling things like they are, whipping dinners together, planning trips, going with the flow, making a mess, grocery shopping, fidgeting, napping, functioning with little sleep
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh loudly and talk quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't typically find that a shared interest in books, movies, music or food is a good foundation for any relationship. What is important to me is that you are willing to try new things and you enjoy the process of identifying new favorites. I also enjoy being with people that want to share their interests with me. Note that I said share, not convert.

But here are some things like.
Books: Einstein's Dreams, The 4 hour work week, Blink, What the Dog Saw
Movies: The first 30 minutes of Wall-e, When Harry met Sally, Sick, anything narrated by David Attenborough, You Me and Everyone we know
TV shows: Dancing with the stars, American Idol, Chopped, House Hunters, Holmes on Homes, Jersey Shore, The Bachelor, the Bachelorette, RuPaul's Drag Race, and I miss Tool Academy. Yes, I love formulaic reality television.
Food: I like trying new food and having a variety to what I eat. I am down for a PBR and tots or wine and fondue. I enjoy finding fantastic heirloom tomatoes, cheese I've never tried, bread pudding and interesting vegetarian sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would prefer not to do without:
-toilet paper
-screen time of some sort (computer, TV, movies)
-iphone
-hoodies
-companionship
-flannel covered down alternative comforter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying not to overthink. and jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either lazing watching TV or grabbing a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Update: The pumpkin mentioned below has been disposed of. It was full of maggots when I threw it away. I'll keep the below story because I think it says a lot about me.

There is a rotting pumpkin on my balcony. It is there because I left it there from halloween, and every day I look at it and I don't do anything about it. I now consider it a science experiment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like card games and boardgames like: Gin, Cribbage, DaVinci's Challenge, Castle, Othello etc. I am a fan of games that are quick to learn and hard to master.

-You can handle a confident, strong-willed woman. I need you to be able to hold your own.

-You like a balance of adventures and sitting around watching TV

-You'll dance with me

-You like roller coasters

-You like Disneyland (or are willing to try)