Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatelynJ726

30 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Katelyn. Figured I'd give this site a shot. I'm an easy-going girl, I love Boston sports and will fully admit that, maybe against my better judgment, I'm a way bigger Pats fan than Sox fan. Football is way more exciting, let's be honest :) I play fantasy football but don't consider myself a tomboy (claim to fame: won my league this year); I love shopping, clothes, makeup, going out on the town with the girls, I am in love with Tom Brady and will defend him and his questionable hairstyles until the day I die. That's me in a nutshell. Looking forward to meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Human Resources at a software company in the Seaport area of Boston. I love my job and take it seriously, but try not to bring my work home with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a good friend, I like to think I'm funny (at least sarcastic), and I have an excellent memory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a loud laugh, so I suppose that's hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a ton of TV, but do love Homeland. I am in a book club that consists just as much of (if not more) drinking wine as it does discussing a book. I will eat seafood all day, every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, friends, football, makeup, pumpkin beer and my hair straightener.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Belichick and Kraft don't get Brady some all-star receivers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm finding it a little hard to hang on Fridays, which is definitely a sign of age, but I'll either be at a bar after work or unwinding with a glass of wine on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I despise applesauce. Very private information, right there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're employed, you are mature, you like Boston sports and you preferably don't live with your mom?