Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Kent, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 7, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happily married and have a beautiful daughter... Tbh I joined this cos I was bored and wanted to take the test things ;) Lol! Happy to chat to people and make new friends though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for my family business called SupaGlazing. I am a wages clerk... Basically I pay people their wages and do tax crap... It's about as fun as it sounds!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ermmm.... Writing, I guess, I have a published book! Yay!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fifty Shades trilogy, The Hunger Games trilogy, Twilight Saga, A Series of Unfortunate Events, P.S I Love You, Just some of my favorites :)

Movies: Generally if it's directed by Tarantino I love it... :)

Music: I like a massive range of music, I love Ed Sheeran, pretty into Eminem atm... Ermmm lame as it is I love The Corrs .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. My Husband
3. My Family (Can I count that as one? Oh well I'm doing it!)
4. Our Car
5. My Phone
6. My Glasses (Need to be able to see!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ermmm..... I probably spend the most time thinking about my daughter or what I should be doing... Ermm Work? I don't know really!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my husband and daughter, playing and watching kids TV.... Sounds sad, but I've never been happier :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have shared enough for today thank you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good friend :)