Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Riverton, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 7
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kathleen. I'm currently working as an international tax accountant (it's actually interesting and I have really cool clients- trust me, just ask about it) I love being active and just having a good time whether it be hanging out watching a movie, going out to a bar, or spontaneous road trips! Willing to try anything once!! I love to travel and am constantly trying to learn new things. I tend to be a opinionated individual and love to discuss different view points on a variety of topics (not argue - there is a difference.) When i find something i want, i go after it. Im a very driven and ambitious individual who knows what she wants - just still in the process of getting there. I'm an open book - all you have to do is ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an international tax accountant in beautiful south jersey, studying for my cpa exam, and maintaining a balanced social life :) or at least trying to!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener as well as someone fun to go out with. I know how to be crazy but I also know when it's time to be serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!! I'm normally in a happy mood and think the best way to show that is to stay smiling. Things can always get worse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list. I love reading, love music, huge fan of movies( just not horror movies) and cuddling on a couch.

Food might be a little easier: love your typical burger and fries bar food, wings, chicken parm. Born and raised around Philly so of course I love a good cheesesteak. Love middle eastern food. Love sushi. I thoroughly enjoy cooking and trying new food whether it be at home or out somewhere
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, music, books, laughter, and a reason to smile. Oh and coffee - slight caffeine addiction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If there's a looming deadline most likely working :-/ but when I'm not, I love to go out and do things whether its dancing, a chill bar night, game night and/or a movie night. Or traveling all over to visit college friends - maintaining relationships is a very important thing. I'm just as happy staying in, making dinner, and curling up on the couch with a good book of movie and a glass of wine. Company is appreciated too ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something peaked your interest and you're looking to make a new friend and see where things lead :) I love meeting and talking to new people!

*just wanted to throw a disclaimer - if you are solely looking for a physical relationship (friends with benefits, booty call, etc.) then I am not the girl for you, but I do wish you the best of luck :)