Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatherineA84

29 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a laid back type of chick with a sense of humor. I enjoy life and enjoy having fun. I have an idea of what I want 2 do with my life and I am taking the steps 2 accomplish my goals. Im a sexual person n my man is to so I know we are right for eachother lol plus I love him very much.wel I am bi n we r looking for another woman to have 3ways with.so if thats you then dont b shy lets have some fun............
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently got my CNA license and now working nights (and sometimes days) as a caregiver. Soon im going 2 go back 2 school 2 be a teacher 4 the mentally disabled.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at caring 4 ppl. I like helping ppl out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im shy when I 1st meet ppl but after I get 2 know someone I usually show ppl my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fac books are harry potter, lord of the rings, memiors of a geisha, and many more lol. My fav movies are the labyrinth, the american pie movies, adam sandler movies, hellraiser, sleepy hollow, and many more. For shows I like bones, charmed, NCIS, house, smallville, supernatural, and heros. I like sushi, steak, and spegettii.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, god, books, movies, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything from books to movies to bills etc. I guess whatever pops into my mind lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually either hanging out with my friends or fam or im usually relaxing. It depends on what im in the mood 2 do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im a easy going chick who hates drama. So if I sound intersting hit me up.