Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatherineBB

31 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am an easy-going person who enjoys the company of others for conversation and activities. I love to hike, run, swim, etc. I am extremely active. It's a big part of my life. However, I also go to festivals and museums, listen to live music, travel, and just chill out in coffeehouses. I am an honest, loyal and genuine person who is looking for like-minded people to enjoy the above activities with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My objective is to enjoy life and travel as much as possible! I hike almost every weekend, and am training for a half marathon. I am also interested in helping people and getting to know people genuinely. I am a positive person and like to put out that vibe into the world in any way possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being honest
-Hiking
-Humor
-Making up stories about people while I'm people-watching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I have an amazing body (hahaha)
-My "badass" aviator sunglasses (in the sun)
-I am usually smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror. Plain horror. I like a variety of music. As I get older I'm getting into instrumental stuff. I like a variety of food, and I usually eat quite healthy. I like to watch documentaries, screwball comedies, and the occasional reality show (Kitchen Nightmares, not any real housewife crap!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Coffee
-Music
-Books
-A pair of good hiking boots
-My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people get into relationships with people exactly like them, physical-wise. If you look at most couples, they look related.

The nature of the universe.

Where we go when we die.

Am I a video game character in an elaborate video game by some supernatural being?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually meeting up for a social event but leaving early because I have a hike the next morning.

Or I just chill out and watch Netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had much luck on this site yet! But I have some good stories...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like to talk about anything and everything
-You don't play video games!
-You like to hike and are active
-You don't want a "hookup"
-You like someone who has her own opinions and is not afraid to express them.