Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kathleenirene

61 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–72
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that in relationships we should build each other up and bring out the best in each other, and I would be interested to meet a man who shares this outlook. I admire men who are warm, easy-going and positive, as am I. My match would like to find a friend, companion and lover, potentially for a long-term, close and affectionate relationship but with time for personal space, too.

I live in Stratford, London. Main photo was taken April 2014.

It would be lovely if we shared at least one or two interests. Among other kinds, I like classical, latin-american, early jazz, country/folk music Maybe we'd want to go to see a play or film together - I enjoy several types of both. Of course, I like to spend time at home, too. Perhaps we'd both be interested in food and like to dine in or out. Maybe I could cook for you and/or vice versa. Perhaps we'd want to go for coffee and chat - I like coffee shops. And maybe we'd enjoy discussions about a variety of topics. We might like to visit a museum, exhibition or historic building.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a professional qualification in human resources but am retired from work and now have a part-time, voluntary role. Leisure activities include meeting friends, going to films, theatre, music events, reading, eating out, travel, visiting historic buildings. Open to finding new interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors that I like include Ayn Rand, Charles Dickens, Kazuo Ishiguro, F Scott Fitzgerald, Henning Mankell, Robert Harris, Graham Greene. Currently reading Jo Nesbo's Cockroaches.

Favourite films include : The Third Man; The Man Who Never Was; The Fountainhead; The End of the Affair (Van Johnson); Night of the Demon; The Manchurian Candidate (1962); Double Indemnity.

Favourite music: classical, latin-american, early jazz, folk/country.

Favourite food: Italian, Greek, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Malaysian, amongst others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and friendship.
Warm room temperature.
Interests.
Car.
Coffee.
Sunshine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a secret but worth mentioning. I am a night owl, not an early bird, and rarely go to sleep before 12.30-1.00am or get up before 9am (unless there are pressing reasons to do so).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share some. not necessarily all, of my interests and would like to get to know me better.