Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Birmingham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 26
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Probably too shy and quiet for my own good, I find it difficult to talk to new people for some time. As such, the Internet is my friend. I'm much more gregarious in print. At first anyway. After a while I can actually be quite chatty in person, too.

Currently I work shifts, so every other week it's difficult to go out as I'm working over 70 hours. The rest of my time is reasonably free, though especially during the day.

I'm a part time goth, a lover of most types of games, enjoy reading and am generally a massive geek. I even do LARP. However, most of my time is spent procrastinating.

In principle I'm polyamorous, but shyness tends to get in the way. I've been single for a while recovering from the breakup of a long lasting primary relationship, but now I'm ready to try for a new one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and roleplaying, mostly. I work as a laboratory team leader, doing mechanical testing for a heat treatment company. If you don't know what that is, think of us as baking metal, and then I test if it's crusty enough.

Roleplaying takes up a night a week, and I run a Babylon 5 campaign every other Sunday (avoiding my shift).

Other than that - reading, watching TV and lurking on the internet. Or in other words procrastinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not fitting in anywhere. Not that this means people don't get on with me, just that I often feel slightly out of place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long blond hair. Yes, I do get mistaken for a woman. Other than that, that I'm not saying much. With new people I tend to be quiet and observe what they're like before getting more outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - science fiction and fantasy.
Films - ditto.
TV - as above, but also detective/espionage dramas.
Music - rock music, industrial, electonica.
Food - Indian, proper English stodge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lemony things.
Interesting fictional worlds.
Time by myself.
Self confidence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making up stories in my head. Hence the roleplaying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either asleep cause I start work at 7am or at home doing something unsociable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm submissive and kinky in bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like strange people and/or enjoy games.