Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KathrynRebecca1

21 F Ellerbe, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: The tattoo on my chest says 'The Poetry of Earth is Never Dead'. It is a Keats quote, he's one of my favorite writers, and that's why I got it. I really hate first messages about tattoos, so I thought I'd go ahead and put that out there in hopes of shutting down further 'wut duz ur chest say' messages.

My dogs are my whole world. A boxer named Spoo, who hates everything that breathes and has skin cancer, and a German Shepherd named Gina, that I found on the side of the road and nursed back to health.

Recently decided to switch my career path from English Education into Social Work with a concentration in Correctional Counseling.

I literally cannot tolerate bullshit. It hurts me. I will call you on shit in two fucking seconds. Bullshit includes: lying, wasting my time, or generally being an asshole.

I date boys and girls. But not at the same time.

I am the dirty liberal Fox News warns you about. I also open carry. If that doesn't terrify you, I don't know what will.

I like drinking and getting together with my friends as much as the next person, but I'm just as happy on the couch watching Netflix.

I'm pretty straight forward. I don't sugar coat things, and I'm usually open about my opinions and feelings. I basically just work and go to school, so I'm trying to meet new people on the interwebs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on a bachelor's degree, and living life as it comes to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cards Against Humanity
- Writing papers in less than 6 hours.
- Crying during arguments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, or my chronic RBF. (Resting Bitch Face).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really go by authors, but you can't go wrong with Tolkien or King. I pick really obscure titles by lesser known writers and hope for the best. I like post apocalyptic and futuristic settings, alien worlds and all that fun stuff.

Movies: I live on Netflix so. I watch a lot of documentaries about a lot of weird shit, so I always have a random stream of facts floating around in my head. Some more well known favorites are Hard Candy, Pain and Gain, Titanic and Avatar, Nell, Dante's Peek, and anything Tim Burton does.

I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I love watching Hoarders and random documentaries.

Music: 30STM, Manson, Korn, City and Color, Kimbra, Lana del Rey, Maroon 5, Rihanna and Beyonce (sometimes), Miley Cyrus (haters gonna hate)...just depends on my mood. I could fill this whole website up with band names.

Food: I really don't like spicy food. The thought of it makes me cry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology.
My friends/family.
Spoo and Gina.
Vodka.
Tattoos.
Probably oxygen, it seems important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of chickens! O.O
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating