Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Davisburg, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello name is Kathryn..... I am 62..retired and traveling a lot this year...I love colors, textures, special foods, biking and gardening...I have been married but have no children....I am looking for a bright and kind man who is responsible...healthy and looking for fun, relaxation, and stimulation...
I love movies, books, games, hiking and cooking.....I like to do new things and learn lots...Humor and a positive attitude are very important to me...If you like many of these things....please contact me...thanks!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been taking care of my elderly parents since I retired from teaching elementary school...Now that they have passed I am pursuing my dreams of travel to unknown regions..near and far..After returning from Maine and Seattle in the last few months I realize that I love BIG boats.....and would enjoy a cruise instead of always flying and perhaps trains....I have been out of the U.S. A few times and get such pleasure out of seeing and learning many new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a special friend who can listen and encourage others.. I LOVE decorating with vintage finds, colors and textures, picture books and collages...Pandora has introduced me to a myriad of amazing new singers and musical styles..WOOO HOOO!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me are my posture, eyes, and smile....People no longer seem afraid to talk to me in various places which I find wonderful!!!

I live in hour north of Detroit..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a variety of foods..Mexican, Sushi, Asian, Indian, Thai....etc...Movies...really enjoy foreign films and well-written American ones.....Books....I enjoy beautiful big colorful picture well as some self help, romance age idea books.....and some crafting ones......oops must add music...I especially enjoy beautiful female voices but like lots of different music and have played a few instruments...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SIx things...I always need my warm kitties here when I get home.....Must always be learning and exploring...Friends, family, and beauty...whether in books, surroundings or dress and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend lots of time thinking about something to create either home decor , art, or a new and partly healthy dish...also my next journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays vary for me....out and and out..or in another state or country....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like a private enough answer here..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are kind, open, and genuine!