Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 F Cottleville, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on space camp
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Random babbling...... I’m just Kat.

I sing really well in the car when when no one else is listening.
I like to make kids in passing vehicles laugh
My son is the coolest person I’ve ever known and I want to be just like him if I ever grow up
I sleep in invisible jammies
My parents are still married after 59 years
I have my own laws of highway driving and others really need to learn to live by them
Yes I have baggage, but it is cute, it matches – and it can be easily stowed prior to departure
I believe in God but I promise to never thump my bible in front of others
I can pitch a tent as easily as I can order room service
I’ve finally learned to not make the people in my future pay for the damage done by those in my past
I plan to run away from home one day
Every girl should have a reason to wear a little black dress every now and then – looking forward to mine
I'm surprised how many people ask me what my name is.... (If you can't figure it out I'm not going to tell you)
I like to break a sweat on a regular basis
Who decided that we no longer need recess?
My partner should definitely have some alpha in his male
I have power tools and I know how to use them
My best ideas seem to come to me in the middle of the night
I am as comfortable in jeans and boots as I am in a dress and stilettos
Relationships don’t need to be complicated – but they shouldn’t be “vanilla”
Chivalry should never die
I want my last first kiss
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my son and hopefully raising him to be a man who is strong in character, morals and faith.

Living life as a participant and not a spectator. You only get one shot at it - I want to make it a good one.

Figuring out where I should go when I run away from home.... Preferably someplace sunny and warm that doesn't require a snow shovel ..... Don't get me wrong, I like the snow... But this is getting a little ridiculous.
I’m really good at
Finding the good in just about any situation.
Making people laugh.
Creating the impression that I know what I'm talking about when in reality I have no clue......... Hhhmmmm. Is that a good thing?
The first things people usually notice about me
Wouldn't you have to answer that when you first notice me??
The six things I could never do without
Hearing my son laugh
My recent obsession with strawberry banana almond milk smoothies
The sun - haven't seen much of it recently (I'm SO ready for Spring)
A sense of humor
Be near a large body of water (working on that one)
Number 6 changes often..... You'll have to ask.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why men think it's attractive to take self portraits half naked in the bathroom mirror. Ok, I don't spend a lot of time thinking about this, but really guys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends ..... could be anything from going to the gym... going out.... Being the chauffeur for my son and his friends..... Or being a total slug and chillin' by the fireplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know how to do the Snoopy dance.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel inspired to say something beyond 'hello'