Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Norwich, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 12
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy to get along with and have a sense of humor. I’m kind, like romance, am honest and sincere, passionate, and the list goes on. I enjoy my 2 adult children, reading, live music, slow dancing, a walk in a park, city window and drop in shopping. I consider walks on the beach at sun set holding hands very romantic. I always take care of myself and will pamper myself on occasion with a spa pedicure and manicure. I am a bit nervous at first and the speed of warming up depends on how well we talk together and the interest we both have in each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work M-F. I take occasional weekend getaways on the lower shore of Maine and I try to take a vacation once a year. I enjoy my adult children and like not being a full time mom at this stage in my life. I like to take walks (not hikes) and enjoy watercolors, crafts and occasional planned alone time as part of taking care of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes & smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of book types, mostly romantic and mystery/adventure. Movies every thing but some horror movies. I like a variety of music types. Food for now is restricted but Italian and Indiana foods are my favorites. I can still eat out one meal a day so dinner is still ok.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids. Coffee in the morning. Going to work m-f. Having fun doing almost anything on the weekends (including shopping). A nice pen that writes well. Doing at least one good deed a day if possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have private things I will only share with the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read, have checked out my profile and don't care that I have some extra poundage. I have changed my lifestyle and will be losing more me physically and gaining confidence and activities more.