Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Scottsdale, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a very nice girl looking for a very nice guy...looking for casual dating but am open to a more serious relationship with the right person. I have two children-they are awesome! They live with me though they do spend time with their dad.
I'm from Illinois originally, have been in AZ since 1981 so am kind of "native". I remember when Fashion Square was an outdoor mall and north of Shea was- well nothing. I've lived all over Phx actually-but love living here in Sdale.
I love romantic nights out and cozy nights in, spending time with my kids and my friends and family-I am basically happy doing anything with someone who makes me happy-it's that simple.

I am Optimistic, Intelligent, and Oblique
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeopardy! And I can do the crossword puzzle in the paper in less than 3 minutes- usually...I can gift wrap like a pro...I could go on and on...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I move really fast. Other than that- based on first impressions- my smile-my blue eyes-my freckles...probably more than I want or need to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-too many to list here-like contemporary fiction for fun-Nelson DeMille,J. Eugenides, L Moriarty, F Lebowitz, S King (I'm his biggest fan!) I was an English major in college so I have read a lot and continue to do so.
Movies-I watch "When Harry met Sally" every New Years Eve. I have many favorites-among them, anything w Jodie Foster, love Woody Allen forever and so many more...
Music-love everything except c/w -more about that ltr
Food- I love food! All food-except sushi-mushrooms-oysters-slimy food-yuch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my car, money, phone, sunshine, my friends and last but not least- my sanity! Did they say six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting more sleep. Working more and getting less sleep. Why my children get up before I do. What to have for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...or not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not completed this profile. I will though...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should know why- I don't have to tell you