Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KathyBryan42

45 F Cornelius, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a graduate of UNC Charlotte and work in outside sales for a technology company. When I'm not working I like to spend time with my family, go to the gym, and spend time with friends. My favorite movie is "Sweet Home Alabama" and favorite tv show is "The Real Housewives of...." I like sushi and anything vegetarian. I enjoy wine tasting and hiking. Looking for someone smart, positive, athletic, and with a great sense of humor. Also, my number one quality I'm looking for in a man is honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main priority in my life is of course my children. I am a firm believer that every age is a critical age for children, with ages 0-5 years being the ones that predetermine their outlook on life. I am the main parent in charge and am determined for them both to have a very happy childhood! I do though have time to go out which is why I'm on this site.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun and trying to enjoy the journey!! I think that is so much more important than the destination. Also, life is too short to ever look back and we can learn something new from every person we touch. I always try to carry over the lesson learned from the last and hope you can do the same. I am a very giving person and try to help others as much as I can and prefer a more unselfish person as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me hopefully is my personality. I am a firm believer in positive reinforcement and love to make people laugh. I am very much a people person and believe that every person in this world has something positive to offer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books have to do with self improvement, vegetarianism, feng shui, and exercise. My favorite movie is Sweet Home Alabama, The Stepford Wives, and Fifty First Dates. I love all type of music and enjoy going to shows uptown with South Pacific, Wicked, Chicago, and Phantom of the Opera being my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would be my health, my boys, Gold's Gym, money, my heels, mascara, and the ability to break rules and actually get away with it :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have been thinking about all of the changes I have gone through lately and keeping my New Years resolution.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually out with Kendall Jackson or at home with my two sons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is absolutely nothing! I have nothing to hide per public, so you can find me on facebook and twitter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like chemistry but are just as concerned about personality. You are responsible, believe in a healthy lifestyle, and you like to have fun. Also, I am not here to do charity work, I'm visual just like you, so if you are not at least 6', live close, thin to athletic shape, and single or divorced, then please don't waste either of our time. I'm nice, but 100% honest and expect the same from you.