Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KathyOz

53 Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Kathy, these days you can find me at the yoga studio, trying out a new recipe in the kitchen or making plans to go to a concert or a weekend away. I could most likely beat you at Cards Against Humanity, win you over with my lasagna or pot roast and make you laugh with my quick, slightly sarcastic wit. I'm a divorced mother of 3 young adults who are all fighting over who I'm going to live with when I get older (they all want me, so I guess I'll just have to take turns at each of their homes, lol). I'm a happy natured woman with a strong commitment to my family. I'm self sufficient but don't mind having a door held open for me. A little old fashioned, I'll admit. There is nothing wrong with being a gentleman.
I'd love to try new things. I don't ski but I think I'd like to try. I'd love to take a painting class, a cooking class, learn a new language. I love to play cards (its been a while and I might need a refresher) and love watching sports...UConn, Sox, Pats. And all the usual things as well, dinner, movies, museums...etc. And of course all these things are much more fun when you have someone to keep you company.
I like most kinds of music, although some rap makes me cringe. And I'm not a Doors fan...just never liked them. If your a die-hard Doors fan don't contact me. I'm kidding...I'll just cover my ears and say Lalalala while you listen.
I'm creative and funny and have been told more than once that I should write a book...which I'm seriously considering. This profile may be the beginning of Chapter 1...or 15, who's to say?