Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kathy_suzyQ

61 F Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Once again in this lifetime I find myself at a crossroads. I am almost 61 now but like most of us don't really believe it! When I turned 50 I thought, wow, I am finally an adult! Another 50 years and I will be finished. Very optimistic about life aren't I? Well, yes. My life has not been worldly or filled with travel and adventure and what most would consider excitement. Although in my mind raising my 2 wonderful daughters alone, was, to put it mildly, filled with excitement that was truly priceless.
So now it is my turn. I want to have my last 40 years filled with the love of a good man by my side. I am not perfect but over the years I have been told by many that the man I love will be a very lucky man indeed.
What I’m doing with my life
At this time in my life I busy letting go of all things not important any more. I am in flux, trying to clean out clutter, sell my house and furniture and start a new chapter in my life. Which includes a partner for the next journey through life.

just back in the USA from three weeks in Colombia visiting my youngest daughter. I am getting braver, I went out touring the local shops alone! my spanish includes:; I don't understand, speak more slowly and HELP ME, please!
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable, talking, smiling, and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am kind, caring, and creative. And my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot of varied subjects, from gardening to sci-fi. Koontz, King, to Friedman and McCullough. I am reading the Game of Thrones series now and just finished the series that True Blood is based on. I love adventure films, comedies... anything that has action and effects that make me feel like I am in the movie. I love going to classical concerts, jazz concerts, and just local musicians playing their music. Plays of all types are definitely the best. I am a lover of all different types of food. I just do not like sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Seriously? Well, there's oxygen, water and nutrition. My mind connected to my brain, that's important too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I would like to see. People I have not talked with yet. Not thinking so much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Now I am cleaning out 60 years of stuff, walking my dogs, getting ready to sell my house.
But I also get to jazz concerts at the museum or a play. I am 60, I am little tired by Friday night but watch out Saturday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come on, there has to be an air of mystery to begin with don't you think? I have to admit I am a plantaholic.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready for a new person in your life, really want to find a partner for the rest of your life's journey. Maybe we won't be
"perfect" for each other, but maybe we will. You have to contact me to know.