Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kathyannapolis

59 F Ocean View, DE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native Washingtonian who just moved to Ocean View i would love to meet someone that knows the area and can show me around. I do enjoy travel a lot. Key West is one of my favorite places because of the laid back atmosphere. I have enjoyed a lot of international travel, there is so much in the world to see. I love to cook , I have a very extensive cook book collection. I have three wonderful grown children and I enjoy spending time with them. I have wonderful friends as well. I am a dog lover and currently have a 10 lb Brussels Griffon. Extra points if you know what movie that dog was in I just adopted a shih tzu that was rescued from a puppy mill in Ohio. She is very sweet but will require a lot of patience. I am a sincere, honest ,fun loving, caring lady looking for a long term relationship. Of course, there is more to know about me, you'll just have to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to get settled in to my home and learn about my new town., I guess I am trying to discover myself.figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life. Priority one is happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I have even won awards. I am a very charitable person, always trying to give back as I have been very blessed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and if it's not one of my cook books i am a huge James Patterson fan, I also read the Washington Post as well as the daily Capital
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Sense of humor
Love
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking and planning for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love live music and good food, combining those two would find me at any one of many venues around Annapolis. I particularly like the shows at Rams Head on Stage
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to play Words with Friends on my computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you are reading and you have any interest