Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kathycakes89

24 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welp, I am very awesome. Like ridiculously awesome. Also, I am very humble.

I have been described as goofy and loveable. I would tend to agree with these assessments. I have a pretty dry sense of humor. Deadpan is my go to comic delivery. So in other words, I'm sometimes one of those people where you're never quite sure if s/he is being serious or not (spoiler alert: usually never serious). That being said, I can be neutral/serious when the situation calls for it.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BA in English with minors in psychology and international studies, so naturally I work in a hardware store. I also volunteer for a couple of different organizations that have slightly more to do with what I studied in school.

In short, what I'm doing with my life is trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. Self exploration, personal growth, yadda yadda yadda.

I do have at least one thing figured out: I love pie. Seriously, pie is the fucking best. If you know of any life paths that revolve around pie or pie related activities, please impart your wisdom unto me.
I’m really good at
being awesome (see above).
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I am completely aware that I am quite tall, so there's really no need for you to point it out to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jane Eyre, The Great Gatsby, American Gods. I'm exploring graphic novels. Currently I'm reading the Dark Tower series by Stephen King because I can't find the charger to my Kindle and that was on the shelf.

Movies: Rocketman, Pootie Tang, Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Chumscrubber, Saved!. As you can see, mostly weird, offbeat comedies. But I also enjoy other genres.

Shows: South Park (I've seen every episode), American Dad, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Workaholics, Glee. I plan to start watching Mad Men and American Horror Story when I have time.

Music: Coheed and Cambria, Taking Back Sunday, mewithoutYou, Hot Hot Heat, Death Cab for Cutie, Girl Talk. Mostly semi-emo kinda indie weirdness, but I enjoy most genres. I also believe Ke$ha is the voice of our generation; our slutty, drunken generation. But honestly, I love her.
The six things I could never do without
Maslow's hierarchy of needs just about covers it but I will also add music and dancin'.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I'm going to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, staying in with friends, or just hanging out by myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating