Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kathyluna

53 F Chaska, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a great catch! That's what my friends would tell you, and personally I'd have to agree. I'm happy, upbeat, introspective, honest and don't play games. Life is way to short for all that drama. I love to do a variety of things and have often said I'll try (almost) anything twice. Being on or near the water is where I'm happiest. I love beaches, boats and walks around the lake with the dog. I'm family oriented and very close to my daughter, who has been my primary focus, but as she becomes more independent I have more time to focus on myself. Ultimately, I'd like to find a long term relationship, however, I know it takes time to get to know someone. I prefer to do that in person rather than on-line. Friends first and if chemistry is there we'll recognize it. My friends would describe me as a good listener, although, I'm definitely an extrovert. I have a weird sense of humor and admittedly laugh at my own bad jokes. I have a positive outlook on life.

I'm looking for a good honest guy with a positive attitude. He should have a great smile and use it often. I'm looking for a down to earth guy who, maybe, looks cute in a pair jeans. I would like to find a guy who enjoys fairs, car shows, music venues, local restaurants, travel, the water and life...A nice guy...easy going, funny, respectful. Someone who has hobbies of his own.

I've been separated for quite awhile now and have an amicable relationship with my Ex. I am comfortable with being single but would rather have someone to hold hands and laugh till we cry.

I'm pretty new to this dating process and would much rather talk than type. If you're here looking for someone to go out with and enjoy each others company then contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying time with my daughter.
Making exercise fun.
Becoming a more spiritual person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cutting peoples hair (when they want me to). If you don't have hair, that's okay too. Meeting new people and being supportive for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, My positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy books on self-awareness and self-improvement. Almost any kind of movie is good with me. My favorites are comedies and action movies...Shawshank Redemption, Memento, Pulp Fiction, Fried Green Tomatoes, We're the Millers, The Heat. I like most music, rap not so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, pets, chocolate and lip balm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where it is headed. I'm really happy with my life and I want to share this time with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my daughter, driving her and her friends around, etc. Going out to dinner and /or dancing with friends or watching a movie.