Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatiñaC

26 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self-summary... Hmmm.. I don't think any person can actually be summarized but I'll give it a shot...

The sky, the sound, the taste, the look, peace.

Ever-flowing, ever-changing life. Breath. Color. Music. Art. Spirit. Senses.
Cats. Healing. Travel. Experience. Dance. Randomness. Laugh till tears. Creativity. Food. Sun. Something that smells good. Hug. Learn. Grow. Evolve. Love. Fresh air. Vastness of the ocean. Vulnerability. Move. Calm. See. Listen. Awaken. Connect. Kindness. Compassion. Inspire. Thrive. Trust. Jump. Enjoy. Feel. Fall. Get up. Run around in circles. Let go. Grab a bus to wherever. Be. I could go on and on.

Yes, I'm from Mexico.

Yes, I believe that guys drive better than girls. Just saying.

Yes, I like it when you open the door for me.

No, I don't drink. Believe me I'm way funner on my senses.

I don't believe in "secure" jobs or "secure" anything for that matter.

I snore. Ha, just kidding.
What I’m doing with my life
Breathing it. Gathering stories. Opening to what comes next.
I’m really good at
Cooking, I love cooking. Getting all philosophical and shiz. Goofing around. Laughing so hard my tummy hurts, and yes, I count that as exercise ha! Saying that I got to see Amy Winehouse live, ha! Being stable in my unstableness. Cleaning. Listening. Appreciating music. Eating. Creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I "don't look Mexican" whatever that means, and that I don't have that sexy latina accent, sorry guys...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Small samples, I like many more. Let's talk about this one.

Fear of freedom, The circle of life, Harry Potter (yes, Harry Potter).

Björk, Apparat, Moderat, Telefon Tel aviv, Ellen Allien, Lila Downs, Trixie Whitley, Kase O, Tracy Chapman, Lykke li, Snatam Kaur, Royksopp, Fever Ray.

Life of Pi, Girl interrupted, Mulan, Pocahontas, Kill Bill (I like number 2 better than 1), Snatch, Revolver, Basquiat, The Darjeeling Limited, Eat Pray Love, My big fat greek wedding, Juno, Big Fish, The Fifth Element, Mary Poppins.

Daria, New Girl

Mexican, Italian, French, Indian. Ice cream, donuts, yum.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Clean clothes
Good food
Fire
Laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why? How? When? Where? Who? What?
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday, Monday, Wednesday, it's all the same. If I want to do something any day is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really have no idea of what I'm doing. But hey, that makes things more interesting right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can say things as they are. You are respectful, have good stories, can get a good laugh, confident, direct, intense. If you found something interesting enough around here that will get you to say something other than "Hi". I mean you don't have to write a whole book but hey, you can do better than that. I know I do.