Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Claremont, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love laughing and I enjoy good company. I love the simple things in life. Without a doubt, I couldn't ask for anything more than good friends and a good time. I love to cuddle, I am passionate, I am honest, and want the same. I love sunsets and sunrises, and thunderstorms (as long as I have someone to hold on too). I love going to amusement parks, flea markets, festivals, I love the outdoors and feeling the warmth of the sun on my skin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Home Staging and playing with money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative! I love transforming an empty space. I am really good at doing things most girls don't do, fixing and building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I have curves, and some pretty awesome eyes. My smile isn't half that bad either. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything with stupid humor...Adam Sandler and Will Ferrel movies, I love the Sandlot, swingers, Good fellas, The Notebook (I'm a hopeless romantic). I will watch Movies and TV, but my taste in movie and TV shows needs to improve, got any suggestions?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. My family
3. My friends
4. A necklace my grandmother gave me.
5. A night out with great people
6. My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in the future, you know, what kind of life I will be living, who my husband is, where I will have traveled, how many kids will I have...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a drink with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're're funny...and you're sincere. I want someone who is serious about finding someone. I want someone who knows how important friends and family are and wants to include me in theres, because I would love to include you with mine.